JAMB Release12 New Federal Universities Candidates Can Choose As Second Choice

The Joint Admission and Matriculation board(JAMB) wish to inform all candidates of the 2017 UTME that they can now choose from the 12 New Federal Universities, state universities, Police academy or NDA as 2nd choice degree awarding institution.

The Joint Admission Matriculation Board made this know through their official twitter handle.

The 12 new federal universities include:

1. Federal university, Oye Ekiti

2. Federal university Dutse, Jigawa state

READ  UTME 2017: JAMB Says Registration Will Not Be Extended

3. Federal university Birnin Kebbi

4. Federal university Dutsenma, Katsina state

5. Federal university Gashua, Yobe state.

6. Federal university Gusau, Zamfara state.

7. Federal university Lafia, Nasarawa state

8. Federal university Lokoja.

9. Federal university Kashere, Gombe state.

10. Federal university Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi state.

11. Federal university Otuoke, Bayelsa state.

12. Federal university Wukari, Taraba state.

More from my site

READ  UTME 2017: Candidates Urges JAMB To Extend Registration Deadline
We will be happy to see your thoughts

Leave a reply

Comodo SSL